View Presentations

Chicago ADU Zone

All Webinars

North Zone

Covering portions of Edgewater, Lake View, Lincoln Square, North Center, Uptown and West Ridge community areas.

Northwest Zone

Covering portions of the Albany Park, Avondale, East Garfield Park, Hermosa, Irving Park, Logan Square, and Near West community areas.

South Zone

Covering portions of the Ashburn, Auburn Gresham, Chatham, Chicago Lawn, Englewood, Greater Grand Crossing, Roseland, Washington Heights, Washington Park, West Englewood, West Lawn and Woodlawn community areas.

Southeast Zone

Covering portions of the East Side, Hegewisch, South Chicago and South Deering community areas.

West Zone

Covering portions of East Garfield Park, North Lawndale, South Lawndale, and West Garfield Park community areas.

En Español

Let's Work

Whether you’re interested in building your own ADU or you want to join AARP Illinois in bringing the ADU option to more communities across Illinois, we’d love to hear from you.
Play Video